According to the man, he became infected with illness due to the system used for the tattoo inscription on his arm.

tvguidetime.com

He also claims to be on capsules and in want of assistance, and he employs Nigerians, bloggers, and others to assist him beg Bobrisky for forgiveness.

Hello guys it’s Lord Casted. Do you keep in mind the man who tattooed Bobrisky on his arm? I am right here o. All I wanted was just assist, now I were given the disease from the machine they used to draw the tattoo. I am already taking my capsules, I am okay, I am best. I am shaking like this because I am still taking pills, so I want to beg all Nigerians, all bloggers to assist me beg Bobrisky to forgive me, he should just make sure I am k, please.

KFN recollects that as many human beings attempt to be on Bobrisky‘s tattoo praise list, many Nigerians have expressed displeasure after a mom become filmed expressing her exhilaration that her son tattooed Bobrisky’s face on his hand.

In the viral video which surfaced on the net, the mother can be visible pleading with Bobrisky to well known her son among those he plans to reward for drawing or tattooing his name on their frame.

Burna boy Bobrisky #Ashewo Ckay Keeping Up With Tacha’s bum pic.twitter.com/DwdQYIoCGI

— Adesola (@Adesolababy001) September 24, 2022

The Nigerian mum stated Hey Bobrisky, Good morning ma. Please, my son will include you ooo…. Please help my son ooo…My son draws you on his hand. God will bless you ma, ma’am. Long lifestyles and prosperity ma.